Cleaning Things Up Around Here

In what may go down as my greatest accomplishment, I’ve finally cleaned up the menu on the right-hand side of the site. Now you can easily see all of the Chronology pages, the Character pages, and miscellaneous other things, like our brand new Digital Comics page (really just a converted version of an earlier post, which has been updated with a link). I’ve also cleaned up the Links pages to get rid of dead links.

I’m also adding images back in to Character pages. These were lost long ago in one of the sites’ moves and I never got around to fixing them. While I’m there at each Character’s page, I’m taking a moment to updating info like their status. Let me know if you see anything weird.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

