• Real name: Rafael Carago
  • Status: Inactive
  • First appearance: Spider-Man: Maximum Clonage Alpha
  • Created by: Tom DeFalco & Ron Lim
  • Total appearances: 12



  1. Spider-Man: Maximum Clonage Alpha “…And the Jackal Cries, ‘Death!'” Maximum Clonage Part 1
  2. Spectacular Spider-Man #227 “If Death Be My Destiny–!” Maximum Clonage Part 5
  3. New Warriors #62 “Captives”
  4. New Warriors #63 “Unnatural Selection”
  5. New Warriors #64 “Bang and Blame”
  6. New Warriors #65 “Slave Machine”
  7. New Warriors #68 “Just Yesterday” Future Shock 1
  8. New Warriors #69 “Some Time to Kill” Future Shock 2
  9. New Warriors #71 “The Fire in Which We Burn” Future Shock 4
  10. New Warriors #72 “The Monster in the Basement!”
  11. New Warriors #73 “Damn the Torpedoes”
  12. Marvel TV: Galactus – The Real Story #1

Stories without titles have not yet been confirmed.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s